Wakefield Regional Council

Elected Members

Share
Print Page

Mayor Rodney Reid

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0438 280589
Email: rreid@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Malcolm May

Position Deputy Mayor & Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Home: 08 88622342
Email: mmay@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr John Wood

Position North Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Home: 08 88443209
Email: jwood@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Denni Russell

Position North Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0431 233 679
Email: drussell@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr John Nicholls

Position North Ward Councillor
Address PO BOX 167
SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0428 662 273
Email: jnicholls@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Terry Williams

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Mobile: 0428 444 005
Email: twilliams@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Michael Rankine

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167 Balaklava SA
SA
Contact Details Phone: 08 88671293
Email: mrankine@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Michael Greenshields

Position Central Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA
Contact Details Phone: 0447 536 692
Email: mgreenshields@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Peter Bowyer

Position South Ward Councillor
Address PO BOX 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Home: 08 85286100
Mobile: 0419 760072
Email: pbowyer@wrc.sa.gov.au

Cr Wendy Williams

Position South Ward Councillor
Address PO Box 167
Balaklava SA 5461
Contact Details Phone: 0402 657 536
Email: wwilliams@wrc.sa.gov.au
Top